RSS Feed

Only Herbs Gourmet Seasonings

Debbie Gant (left) & Owner – Sandra Jo Marshall (right)

*all photos courtesy of e.m.marcus | photography

Name of business: Only Herbs Gourmet Seasonings, Inc.
Owner’s Name: Sandra Jo Marshall
Website: www.onlyherbsandspices.com
Facebook: only herbs gourmet seasoning
Email: onlyherbs[at]comcast[dot]net
Phone: 850.769.1109

How long have you been in business?12 years

How long have you lived in the area and where are you from? 50 yrs. Panama City, Fl

How far do you travel for the market? 45 min drive

What products do you offer?
Seasoning blends, infused olive oils imported from Italy, dip mixes

What makes your items special or unique? I started my business from my herb garden. I came up with a seasoning blend and use my neighbors as my taste testers. They got hooked on my seasoning and my business began from that day forward. I offer seasoning blends and dip mixes that are my own blends. Some of my olive oil bottles are imported from Italy and are a one-a kind which house the oils.

Is there anything new on the horizon? New products, seasonal items or specials? I recently just launch a new product line called “only herbs rednek gormay”. ( please note spelling is correct!!) Dip mixes and seasoning blends with humorous names! Beer Belly Dip Mix, Cotton Pickin Dip mix, Rednek Mansion Dip Mix. Awesome Possum All Purpose Seasoning (no this is not a possum seasoning!!), and PawPaw Kritter Rub.

Leave a Reply

